Jim Byous

President, Ocean Specialists, Inc.

Dr. Chris Campbell

Executive Director, Ocean Renewable Energy Group CANADA

Dr. Robert Cohen

Former Project Manager for Ocean Energy, United States Department of Energy

Philippe Cousteau

President, EarthEcho International

Dr. James R. Roney

Vice President and Chief Technical Officer, Florida Coastal Cooling

Matthew R. Simmons

Chairman Emeritus, Simmons & Company International and Founder, Ocean Energy Institute (1943-2010)

Susan Skemp

Director, Southeast National Marine Energy Center, Florida Atlantic University

Dr. Luis A. Vega

Program Manager, National Marine Renewable Energy Center University of Hawaii


rickBoard of Advisors